Continuously develop your skills

On a daily basis, you will support food industry players in their innovation projects and contribute to solving complex problems by proposing technical solutions adapted to the size of their structure. To do this, you will join a multidisciplinary team whose objective is to meet the requirements of excellence requested by our customers.

A stimulating work environment

Thanks to our 70 years of activity in the food industry and to our numerous partnerships we set up the necessary conditions for your success. Training is a strong axis of our HR policy. By joining the CTCPA, you gain know-how and knowledge thanks to multi-year collaborative research projects

Evolution
of position

By becoming a collaborator of the CTCPA, you will work in a transversal and autonomous way in a benevolent and dynamic atmosphere. Responsibilities are entrusted to everyone, as well as the opportunity to take initiatives.

job openings

There are currently no vacancies. Do not hesitate to send us your unsolicited application.

The CTCPA is looking for its future microbiology project manager. Don't hesitate to apply!

Read more

Posted 3 weeks ago

The CTCPA is recruiting a Marketing and Communications Manager for one of its sites.

Read more

Posted 4 weeks ago

Développez vos compétences en permanence

Au quotidien, vous accompagnez les acteurs de l’agroalimentaire dans leurs projets d’innovation et contribuez à résoudre des problématiques complexes en leur proposant des solutions techniques adaptées à la taille de leur structure. Pour cela, vous rejoignez une équipe pluridisciplinaire ayant pour objectif de répondre aux exigences d’excellence sollicitées par nos clients.

Un cadre de travail stimulant

Forts de nos 70 ans d’activité dans la filière agroalimentaire et grâce à ses nombreux partenariats, nous mettons en place les conditions nécessaires à votre réussite. La formation est un axe fort de notre politique RH. En rejoignant le CTCPA, vous gagnez en savoir-faire et en connaissances grâce aux projets pluriannuels de recherche collaborative

Évolution
de poste

En devenant collaborateur du CTCPA, vous travaillerez de façon transversale et autonome dans une ambiance bienveillante et dynamique. Les responsabilités sont confiées à chacun, tout comme l’opportunité de prendre des initiatives.

postes à pourvoir

Il n’y a pas de poste à pourvoir actuellement. N’hésitez pas à nous transmettre votre candidature spontanée.